Air pollution is one of the largest problems facing the world today. What are its causes and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

The world deals with air contamination which is one of the most significant difficulty for ıt. Air quality not only effects human health but also animals too.Furthermore,contamination of animals pass away people because of consumption their milk ,eggs or meat. There are a great number of causes such as producting and transporting activities.Meanwhile, there are some sollutions like as recycling,public transport and government acting.

In the industrilazation world,approximatelly all human activities depand on energy consumptions such as electricty,coal or oil.For instance,production processes use energy ,which are gathered from Co2 sourches ,and emissions C02.On the other hand,transporting systems,which are account for planes or busses ,have a gread impact on air pollution.Because,they emmits CO2 or NO2 which are contaminating gasses.

Nonethless,this negative impact can be controlled with some effective precautions.In my opinion the government actions are the most useful one.To illustrate,car can be banned on traffic in some timetable so that people have to choose public transports.On the other hand,If people select to buy recycling products ,productions emisions decrease.Furthermore,the government can reduce tax of recycling products to increase rate of recycled consume