All Children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays , english has become one of the most popular language in the world , therefore it is believed that studying another language is the key of success , comfortable life.I totally agree that our offsprings should be teached new languge in the earliest classes.

Firstly,when children know the other language , in other words is becoming bilingual which is very beneficial to their development . In particular , there are many research about why we should study more than two languages . It is because it can change our mind , our brain, how we see or think about the world and the way we can solve any problems in our life. Especially when foreign languages are early teached to children which brings many benefits to them , provide them cognitive skill. As a result , they will be more intelligent and know more about the culture of other countries.

Secondly,as they grow up days by days, knowing more languages gives them more opportunities in life. Because children learn foreign languages at early classes , they will have better linguistic skill . Moreover , they have chances to get a better job compared to whom speaking only one languge . Hence , their life are better , more comfortable .

In conclusion , learning foreign language in the earliest class is significantly important for children .