All Children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern life not only students, but also all people in every field need at least one foreign language in their life. Most students choose learning a foreign language from their childhood. I agree with this statement because of some reasons.

Initially, students who learn a foreign language from their earliest age, become successful in their school life. They can communicate easily with people all over the world, and it can help them to get education in other countries. Students should get some certificates about their language skills. For example, last year 250 students got their Bachelor’s Degree due to their perfect language skills. After their graduation, they will come back and get main positions in their native countries. They will share their experiences with other students and make them enthusiastic.

Additionally, if students learn foreign languages from their childhood, it can help them attend in some summer schools. Summer schools collect hundreds of students from all over the world, and they can spend valuable time together. One great example is international summer school organization, whose job is preparing staff to summer school camps in every country. They choose only perfect ones to their staff, whose pronunciation and skills are the best. So if students can attend in these camps, they can also improve their abilities.

In conclusion, to communicate easily with foreigners and get education in other countries, and to spend time valuably are the reasons to agree with starting learning a foreign language from their earliest grades.