All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

All education and healthcare snould be financed by the state and free for the whole community. I strongly agree with this theory and will discuss and reveal my perspective in this essay.

I think the educational system is one of the most important parts of a country, which will help a lot to the progress of the community. Therefore, government should try to help in this case by investing in it. I think one of the important segments of the community is the rural population. So, the state has a lot of responsibility to fund this segment of the population. Moreover, funded education, will convince people to send their children to school, and the educated community also will be more efficient.

From my perspective, healthcare is another important service in the population, which should be funded and free for everyone. Appropriate healthcare services will lead the community to reduce the level of infectious disease and help people to stay safe from epidemic disease| Therefore, healthcare services such as education, should be invested in by the government. I think in this way, the state can persuade insurance companies to invest in this case and give people much facilitices. Ferthermore, the government should pay suitable salary to care workers, like doctors and nurses. So, they will give better services to the community.

To sum up, from my point of view, the educational system and healthcare are crutial for a country.

Therefore, the government is responsible to invest in these areas and make them free for people. I think both of them will help a country to progress.