All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is wealth. Our health is the most important thing in our lives. We always have to get a regular check-up in the hospital just to make sure that we are healthy and do not have any illnessses. Companies should produce sports and community areas to the local commmunity so that everyone will have a chance to socialize more, and explore various activities that the facilities offer.

Overall, with this program, people will have more time on recreational activities rather than just spending their whole day sitting in a chair facing their desktop in the office. This will help them to improve their health by moving their bodies such as exercising, learning about sports, training, etc. This can also lessen the chance of having an anxiety or depression because of many things that can divert their mind to other things to.

People who are more active on community activities are the healthy ones than the persons who are not engaging on any activities, it is because socializing and communicating to other people makes them happy and not alone. These emotions help them to think about things on positive side rather than the negative. It helps them to see situations with a silver lining making them to assess where they could give something, where they could provide something to resolve their problem.

In conclusion, it would be a great idea for organizations to create such programs and activities to the local community to encourage people to engage in recreational or sports activities that will help to maintain a healthy living.