All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, all multinational companies should provide sports and community services to the local people. I firmly agree with this statement. To improved metal, and physical health, to create friendly environments and to boosted employees’ self confidence are three lead reasons behind my agreement.

To begin with, large companies who provided sports facilities because improve individuals metal and physical health. Parks and grounds encourage people to engage in recreational activities such as walking, jogging or sports, which help cobat sedentary lifestyles and related health issues. Moreover, people who have worked for a long time in companies often stressed, so people go to the ground to reduce their stress. For example, in India, Infosys, IT company provided sports and gym facilities for their nearly live people thus they can reduce thier stress levels and improve their metal or physical health.

Large companies have given community facilites, they can create friendly environments and boost employess’ self confidence. If companies have opened community centre, people touched with each other to buid relationships and also made friendly environments. Furthermore, Multinational oraganization have given sports and community facilities to people can often boosted their self confidence like easily communicate each other and also grain trust with companies management. For instance, in the USA, Google provied their community centre in many locations to aware to social and climate problems and solution shared with local community and their workers to improved society lifestyles and reduced pollution.

To sum up, The goverment should made strict rules to provide sports and community service by large companies. These facilities have given to the local community. As results, reduced stress levels, build relationship with people and also buid self confience with workers and local individuals.