All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Providing sports facilities in workplaces is a common topic in most cities. Some people tend toward the viewpoint that all large companies should offer sport and community areas for employees. There is an argument that opposes this perspective. In this essay, I will discuss both sides in detail.

While it is a commonly held belief that providing sport and community facilities plays a vital role in increasing productivity. The primary factor to take into consideration is that the majority of workers spent most of their time workoing with multitasks under work pressure, leading to an increase in stress levels, which negatively impact work results. As a result, when employers offer important facilities, such as gym, sport areas, and cafes, workers can practice their hobbys and do their daily exercise, which are essential for relaxtion and focus improvement. Consequently, they can work harder with strong energy, leading to rising productively. For example, studies have shown that, 67/ of international compains their incomes have increased after providing sport facilities.

In the other hand, some people argue that providing sport and community areas has contributed to several negative consequences. One of the most significant drawbacks is wasting money. To be more specific, companies should allocate a huge budget to provide sport facilities, including modren equipments, trainers, and meals. Therefore, this money should be spent on more important areas, such as establishing new projects and increasing salaries. For instance, an online magazine has published that 78/ of employees have received low salaries after working in companies that have sport facilities.

In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both aspects, it appears to me that, although providing sport and community facilities plays a significant role in improving productivity, it also has negative impacts, such as requiring a lot of money that should be spent on more vital areas.