All nations on the planet have a responsibility to lessen the greenhouse gases that they emit. Although this can be very difficult for developing countries, they also need to make significant reductions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All people on the earth have a responsibility to reduce greenhouse effect, on the other hand its hard for developing countries to make a important lowering. Im totally agree with this statement.

Decrease global warming effect, this is the important issue that all society need to pay attention and make a action. Greenhouse is one of the causes of global warming that has a big impact for enviromental. Human activity such us development and construction for company and public needs encourage greenhouse impact to nature, for instance in the big city of all country average have crissist access to nature developing and green areas.

Foster a sense of a good attitude to nature, this situation make all people, all ages, especially young age to learn how to treat nature and have commitment and responsibility with their action. This sense make all people realize to have respect to nature and make think carefully. Futhermore, this thing foster ourself to have reason to always treat enviroment, for instante young age learns to throw aways rubbish in its place.

in conclution, im strongly agree that have commitment to make a action to reduce greenhouse impact that have postivi impact such us decreasing global warming and foster a sense of a good attitude to nature.