All over the world, people watch foreign film much more than locally produced films. Why? Should the government provide financial support to local film industries?

Movies help the individuals to learn and explore about new things around the globe. people are mostly attracted to other culture movies, rather than nationally produced pictures. This essay will explores the importance of providing financial assistance to local produced movies by the higher authorities.

In this recent times, people are watching other language movies. Firstly, it helps to improve your language fluency.The continuous monitoring of the gestures and body language of actors can help the people to understand what they are saying. They also give subtitles for the viewers for getting a good watching experience. Secondly,the live streaming plateforms are available to watch the dramas. So, it is very useful for the individuals to watch at any time and at any place. For instance, online plateforms like Netflix, Amazon prime, aha app giving movies for free for their subscribers. Finally,it helps to explore the new destinations around the world. Films give a good overview about the venues, which they are filming.foreign films provide a feeling of pleasure and excitement for the people to rewatch the movie and also to see the location.

However, it is very essential for giving money to the local film makers because it brings so many benefit to the individuals as well as for government. The first and foremost merit is the increments in job opportunities. If making a movie in large scale, it offers chance to lower scale employees to higher scale. Not only provides benefit to people, but also gives money for the higher authorities in the form of tax. Additionally, this movement encourages tourism because sometimes the places where the film is making will stable. So, the tourists can visit the venue for the memory of that film. For an example, the greatest movie bahubali was making a set in hydrebad. After the movie, the palace and other belongings are still there for visitors.

In conclusion, individuals are mostly viewing foreign pictures because of their better quality images, good content of ideas and the ways they are conveying. Government should offer reasonable amounts for local makers will them to film good quality movies that reaches the international level.