All over the World, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, how could it be tracked?

Now people have a problem with obesity in the new generation. This problem affects both children and adults. It is important to notice that the problem is the excessive use of fast food. Citizens should use fewer semi-finished products, eat less fast food, and be engaged in sports.

The whole world has the same problem now. Also, teenagers almost every day buy fast food because it is affordable for them, and it is so tasty and popular among teenagers. Especially in the USA, there are a lot of lazy people, and there are many adults and children who have a big problem with obesity. Usually, their weight reaches two hundred kilos, but they don’t find it a problem. The main reason for useless fast food is laziness. Many citizens are now so lazy that they don’t want to cook or be engaged in sports. So they buy semi-finished products nearly every day; after that, they come to the worst problem, called “obesity.” At first, their health will be at a low level, so they even can’t run or just walk 1km. With this problem, our generation will have low immunity, and we will lose the beauty of our bodies.

The possible solution to this problem, at first, should be to be engaged in sports. If they run at least 3km every morning and do some exercises every day, they can lose a significant amount of weight. Also, it is not finished there. After sport, they should change their entire food ration. They must stop eating fast food and using semi-finished products. For recommendation, it is healthy to buy vegetables, fruits, whole-grain bread, and other similar healthy products. If they keep a diet really well, they can lose weight. On the advice of specialists, people should eat healthy and do sport every day, and if they keep this rule for almost one year, they can lose weight so fast and without harm to their health. After slimming, citizens should use fewer semi-finished products and rarely eat fast food. It is better if people always cook healthy homemade food and never buy fast food.

In conclusion, our generation suffers from obesity because of fast food, but we can solve this problem. They shouldn’t eat fast food and use semi-finished products, so they also must do sports and exercise.