All over the World, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, how could it be tracked?

Across the globe, population is suffering because of excess body fat, and it can concern everyone despite the age. Thise essay will discuss the main reasons for this increase and suggest some possible solutions.

In my point of view, one of the main reason of overweight is large amount of harmful resources in the meals. Nowadays, there are accurse many type of dining establishment that attempt to satisfy with flavorful food which contains a lot of sugar and oil. For example , when individual desire to try or consume some food in restaurants, the nutritional content and calorie count of the menu are unknown to him/her and eating this kind of food can lead to obesity. And the solution of this issue to thorough checking of sugar and fat levels, and informing customers about it on the menu.

In addition, these days society in most cases working in inactive position a lot of time. Currently AI, programming and social media are significantly impact for residents live. For example, Instead of having rest in outdoor or spending time with friends, people decide to relax in play digital games or watching entertainment videos .To solve this problem, more facilities should be built, such as cycling path and spaces for marathons or their physical activities. Citizens should also be informed and encouraged to join these sessions.

To sum up, members of society boost to be affected by weight problem. There is two main reason of this disease: quantity of unhealthy food items and sedentary lifestyle. To tackle this trouble is checking quality of food and built more activity facilities.