All over the World, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affect both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, how could it be tracked?

In changing world, there has been a concern to rise in obesity levels which considerably affects adults, as well as children. This essay will examine the primary causes of overweighing and suggest effective solutions to address this challenge.

One major cause of growing prevalence of obesity is less-motion since physical inactivity pose the external fat deposits. To be more clear, physological experts suggest that if the normal body is far from getting an enough physical activity, it will begin to produce additional acids which increase the body’s weight, and also advancing in mobil technologies can be the key point for that. One of the reasons many people are obese is they eat more junk food, like hamburgers, chips or fried chicken. These fast foods also have a negative impact on health, that is why although they would be eadible, there are another chemical substances that makes current products morre tasteful ,as well have a significant contribution on becoming obese.

To tackle this problem, the government should take right steps on food comsuming by taking control in public eating places. By that way, we can achieve foods that are safe in all terms, as well as reduction in obesity levels. Another solutions could be upholding marathon running as frequent as possible. Owing the fact that researchs in physical being suggest that running 5 kilometres at least will give you a chance to overcome overweighing.

All in all, there is no doubt that obesity is an increasingly worrying issu, affecting both children and adults. As I see it, governments, parents and scholls have a role to play in tacling the problem. Action must be taken urgently, otherwise our societies will face even greater health problems in the future.