All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for childrens future. Discuss both sides an]d give your opinion.

Vocational Education has became a contentious Subject of today’s world. Debate centers on whether schools should teach student skills aught to prioritized . The primary objective of this composition is to elucidate both perspectives and justify my stance supporting schools and colleges tend to teach skillful education to children.

Beginning with the former perspective foremost justification is vocational education teach through both practical and theoretical subjects. Skills play most significant role in the life of an individual. At present, skill is essential requirement for getting job in the company. For instance, If two people go for job interview in same company then the company gives more priority to the skilled manpower and hired them. One more crux is skill is the most expensive weapon in this world. If schools provides knowledge various kind of skills such as computer, communication problem solving and so on these types of skills are boost the abilities and Confidence there in their expertise

Examining the opposing viewpoint, a crucial point to elucidate is having range of subjects such as mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology and others is better for a children’s future. This kind of education helps to study deeply in any particular subject. If an individuali da study deeply about in single subject then they can be expert in these subject

In conclusion, although having a range of Subject is better for a children’s future, i think schools tend to teach vocational education is crucial as children’s skill.