Although countries with long average working hours are economically successful, This often has some negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree

in modern time,the issue of long working hours are very controversial. There are those who say that the work of long periods are effective for economical growth, while others feel that it has various bad social effects. In this essay I will examine the positives and drawbacks of this issue as well as provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are plethora of reasons why spend most time in working place is important. Perhaps the main reason of long time work is improve the economic conditions.By doing huge amount of time in places brings vast GDP for the nation as well as they could establish citizens life style very tremendous. Apart from this, employees of the organisations earn more money.As a result,they can lead a rich life style.In addition, it can be made a culture to long work on the the employees mind.

Despite this advantages,many people fell that extra works in offices have several drawbacks. The main reason why people think that this idea is bad that this is because it is harmful for the psychological health of workers. For example, they could lose their effectiveness of health conditions. Furthermore, staying long period in the working areas could remove them from the social activities as well as they could not attend the social functions such as victory day,independence day, birthday party etc.Another important point is that, they do not give more time their family.Moreover,they could not provide company with their children.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that doing long works are not a good way to improvement of any nations as well as organisations.Moreover government and companies should understand that long time works are not a proper implementation to reach success.