Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

Using physical strength by parents to their children continues to be controversial topic all over the world. Some people base on an assumption that punishing their kids is more beneficial while others averse to this idea. Personally I have sympathy with being a strict to the children is help to grow youngsters in a well behavior although this can cause some drawbacks on their mental.

There stunning range of disadvantages of using physical strength to the youth might be bringing some negative impacts to their mental ability. According to the psychologies’ opinion punishing young children steady can cause bad outcome to their health as well as they can be fearful. As a result by fear kids might be stammer and cannot identify their ability. For example, in my practical period in the logarithmic specialized Kindergarten I witnessed most children have lost their speech by beating all the time. Consequently, they cannot attend in public Kindergarten like other healthy children.

In contrast, there are many persuasive reasons to install moderate physical punishment at home. Initially, if the parents utilize corporal discipline, youngsters will fear to be misbehavior. Despite the opportunities which are created in all fields to the young people by government, youth cannot feel responsibility in their life. Moreover, researchers have found that a great number of children are addicted to drugs at the time because of parents’ less attention. In addition, education system also gets out of control in order to restrict corporal discipline at home as well as at school. Therefore, both boys and girls don’t fear to offence against in all fields. If parents do not manage true punishment method to their children, our generation might be out of control in the future. It is not doubt, if elders and authorities install moderate punishment at home and county, it can reduce the crime between teenagers. For instance, Singapore is famous for its strict penalizes in the world hence, all population try to not make a mistake because of strict punishment. Furthermore, the generations of this country are all well behavior and educated.

In conclusion, in spite of drawbacks of corporal penalize in many countries I partial agree with opinion that parents should punish their children in a right way, they will preserve negative effects like irresponsibility, misbehaved, and different illegal situations.