Although it is generally illegal, physical punishment continues in many countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is an ongoing debate , although it is illegal, physical punishment continues in some countries. Some argue that parents should have the right to punish their children in this way. Although children should not be hit and children should feel safe in their learning environment. Hovewer, I believe that it is quick and effective punishment that stops bad behavior and physical punishment is the strongest deterrent.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that physical punishment continues in other states. One of the main reason is that students ought to be not hit. Because it affects on their psychology. If parents hit them, they may be commit suicide themselves. Another reason can be that students have to feel safe in their studying environment. Because they are going to the school due to learning or studying. If teachers punish again and again , students may not to study and decrease their interest on studying .

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that in the schools allow physical punishment. Firstly, I believe that it is a fast and beneficial punishment that stops commit bad behavior. As today a lot of children are very masculine that is why if parents comprehended in good way, they will not listen and consequently, they are punished childre. If they will punish physically, children stop to commit not good behavior. Secondly, I also feel that physical punishment is the strongest deterrent. Because if they hit them, kids will begin to afraid and they will not commit again.

In conclusion, although children ought not to be hit and kids should feel safe. But I believe that it is frequently way to stop bad behavior and physical punishment is the strongest prevent.