Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite, the dominance of internet in terms of serching and reading news, newspapers and magazines will be preferable for many in the future. However, i believe that many people will read miscellaneous news in the internet as they are convenient and accessible everywhere. To begin, internet captured whole world not only in work or education, but also in terms of news as well. Why is this ? Firstly, it is accessible and everybody can read every news tah they feel like at home, at work as almost in everywhere there are internet connections. As an examle, in news outlets such as Instagram or Youtube will provide the latest news right and absolutely gratuitously which is second benefit. Secondly, if people in the past had to buy newspapers in order to know about world but today and possibly in the future the news which is taken from GOOGLE OR YANDEX this news provided for free. Consequently even needy people can read about the latest news. Furthemore, searching for the news tremendously comfortable for everyone because the prominent journals like THE GUARDIAN, NATIONAL GEIGRAPHIC or THE ECONOMIST have already had their web-sites on pages of Google. People can translate the news to their native languages and read which is really comfortable. Also, it is worth to mention that the topics of the journal devided namely for beauty or economy which assist people to read and understand easily. To conclude, in my mind people in the future will prefer to read news online or in social media, by virtue they are easy to read and online reading will provide the latest news absolutely for free. Assest my essay in IELTS criteria and give me approximate score TR,CC,LR, GR