Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, while individuals are used to exploring news on the Internet, there is a pervasive belief that the best way to access to reliable sources of pieces of information is still newspaper. I firmly contend that the last few years have witnessed heavy reliance on the Internet. The following article will provide numerous viable reasons which shows the advantageous of the online news.

To commence with, one may define the internet as a large library composed of stuff such as books, a wide array of websites and up-to-date news. For instance, Wikipedia is one of the largest best-composed reference books kept up by a vast community of volunteer scholars worldwide. Consequently, there are various worthy websites to read news and also answer the curiosity.

Nevertheless, the youth is mainly attracted by e-newspapers instead of paper ones. On the one hand, it not only is user-friendly in addition to accessibility, but also free. On the other hand, taking into consideration the pandemic, online news has played a major role as well. Hence, it gains immense popularity among users profoundly.

In conclusion, although minority of people are engrossed in reading press nowadays, the advent of the Internet is gradually replacing the use of traditional system. Furthermore, in the future too, we will see further changes in the media.