Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s digital period most of mankinds’ information source is internet, however, because of there are tons of advantages of newspapers , they will keep seat. This essay completely agree this point and I believe that in the future people will sell a lot of newspapers like now and past .

At the same time lots of news agents are publishing diverse type of magazines so it is demand of people.

Almost all stages of life mans and womans read weekly information especially old aged peoples, as they may have some problems and issues in teir sight. For example the writings of newspapers and magazines are not as small as mobile phones. This is because every people let alone with optic problems can read the article words undoubtedly. For instance, both my grandparents are habituated to reading weekly information from newspapers despite their optic illnesses. Because in the course of this process they never encounter problems and difficulties because of comfortabilities of newspapers.

As well as, every details of writings are checked by typographers and editors. Thus, everyone read true information which are believable more thas social media facts. Naturally, internet is perfect source to earn more money, so some bloggers are giving inaccurate particulars which are being causes to crimes and gritty events. However, the opposed is true for journals since newspapermans newer publishe this kind of wrong datas.

In conclusion, in the future newspaper will never lose their fame as it have far too many advantages. And I completely agree this point.