Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

Beyond doubt, The people become more technology dependent and take all the important news and information from the internet but still the traditional method of newspapers will constant for many people. However, I disagree with the statement, as by interest everyone is able to get all the latest information just by one click on the phone.

It Is a fact that, people are choosing to read the news on social media and, beyond doubt, it is beneficial in many ways. Firstly, it makes us aware of all news instantly. Secondly, with the help of the internet, people can get all the news from any place at any time.

Nowadays, people are educated well and they can use all technology. Additionally, companies like Google,safari and many such giant applications provide news and news channels on mobiles and laptops so people can stay updated with the world.

In contrast, newspaper can provide news at some specific place and secondly, we have to wait for the paper-copy until morning. Newspapers are made up of trees and the quantity of newspaper is quite high in our country, so there are plenty of trees cut to make the paper, so, as a result, this habit harms the environment.

As I have shown, the newspaper is detrimental to environment, while the internet provide excellent source of news and information so i disagree that the newspaper will remains constant for news