Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, the use of the internet in the fast-paced world has been increasingly popular among people. Whereas some people claim newspapers are the most important source of news, but I partially disagree about this topic. I believe tabloids are essential but there are many other options used by most people. This essay will discuss this topic and I will explain my point of view.

Newspapers are a vital resource of information for a huge part of the population, once some years ago they were the only way of communication. But nowadays the access to the internet is much easier and faster. For instance, rather than waiting for news on printed paper, customers can access the internet to look for information in any part of the globe. In addition, take the fact of do not have more specialized places in the sale of the paper newspaper. In other words, they can be a crucial resource of communication, but there are a plethora of digitalized options much better.

In this modern age, the presence of online platforms has been much more present in our lives. The internet can be used not only for work but also for entertainment so that many individuals make everything in their days using the internet and the access to reading is one of these facilities. For example, a person can read about sports and at the same time reply to their emails just using the internet, if she would use the printed paper this would not possible. I partially disagree about the sentence where is claimed that tabloid is the most pivotal source, because for me the more online platform present in our lives, the lesser use of journals.

In conclusion, tabloids are necessary for a kind of individuals however they are not the most important for the majority of others. This essay argued about why some part of the population believe that journals are the most essential and how I partially disagree about this topic.