Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

The validity of the arguments supporting the view that newspaper is the best informational source for all times is one of the most urgent issues nowadays. The most worrying trend is that using traditional information is dramatically underestimated. I believe reading newspapers is more beneficial because it is a verified news channel, and some people prefer such a familiar format as newspapers to modern technologies. However, some believe tnothing is more popular today than Internet sources because people spend most of their time online. Besides, it is easier to surf the Net than to leave home for the newspaper.

On the one hand, the opinion that the Internet is the best way to know all the news is adequately justified. Firstly, people do not even leave home without gadgets. Phones are a non-substitutional part of their lives. For example, despite being sleepy in the morning, the first thing I usually do when I open my eyes in the morning is check all the social media on my phone. Moreover, using the Internet is a simpler way to reach all news because it is fast and easy. For instance, my uncle preferred to read newspapers for a long time, but being lazy, he started using internet sources as he did not want to leave the flat to leave for a newspaper.

On the other hand, some people, including me, believe that people will never renounce newspapers. At first, this is a trustful informational source. This is the priority concern in the century of fake news distribution. For example, when a school shooting happened in my city, all people followed the news on the Net, and there was so much fake information about the number of dead people that many people lost hope to see their children again. If people had trusted some verified informational channels, they would not have lost many nerve cells. Moreover, many people prefer to use old-fashioned information sources such as newspapers because it is part of their daily rituals and makes them happier. For instance, my dad still reads only paper forms of publications because he says all the writings on the gadgets are impersonal.

In conclusion, I want to point out that paper publications will never lose actuality being a verified informational source but also a cultural tradition for many people. Make the essay better lexically and grammatically