Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that translation softwares have been increased these days. A umber of people say that learning a new language is extremely beneficial, despite the new related technologies. In this essay I am going to discuss the reasons of my agreement on the people’s statement and finally draw my personal conclusion.

Firstly, the improvement of any knowledge sector is absolutely beneficial for any person, including the new language. To illustrate more, foreigon speaking can give you a chance to have a job. For example Oman, has a large number of Indian people on its land, and the Indians always need to Complete massive amount of work. Therefore, Omani’s Companies always hire a citizen who knows the Indian’s speaking style.

Secord, internet is a great evolution, and it can Solve most of our problems easily. However, the issue is that it can be cut suddenly. Therefore, their is no assurance of its availability at every time you seek for it. Furthermore, translation softwares actually do not have every thing in one hundred percent. Most of one languages have words that have more than meaning, or words that are used by the populations in special cases. For instance, if any person travels to a second country , and he needs to buy Something, citizens there can say phrases with normal meaning in the application, but in the reality, it means let us steel. As a result, he will be stolen because of the internet misunderstanding.

In conclusion, although humans can ask the help from the technologies’ applications, these programmes are not always correct since they are working with numerical logic, not with a real brain. Therefore, I believe that having another language will save the human from numerous troubles.