Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While digital technology has become an essential part of the modern world, learning a language is still important for our personal development. I fully agree with this view because I believe learning a language is more beneficial for our life.

There are some reasons why people think translation programmes are useful and time-saving. Firstly, these kind of apps save our time and work continuously without making mistakes. In addition, in urgent situations they can benefiacial for us. Secondly, translation software allow to users to translate many languages at the same time. They usually programmed with all countries’ language which makes it possible to translate from one language to another easily, As a consequence of these applications, people can travel to other countries without overthinking and feeling anxiety about language challenges.

On the other hand, I believe that learning a language are significant for people’s personal growth. It helps to train our brain sells and broaden our’s horizons. Although people cannot learn multiple language at the same time, knowing one and more language can already considered a great achievement. Morever, language knowledge provide job opportunities and boost careers. Travelling to another country, meeting local people and speaking their native language give positive energy and create new goals for future succcess. Besides that, while visiting another counrty, people may face internet connection problems or other difficulties where translation apps not working properly.

In conclution, although there are some benefits of using translation programs, I believe that learning language is more important for people’s personal growth and achievements.