Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. This topic is often debated in popular media across the world. Not only because of the first factor and the second factor, but also because of the third factor. This essay will explore my point of view in detail with suitable examples.

There are multiple factors in this development. Firstly, one of the biggest factors is money, as in many developed societies, this trend has gained significant attention. Take the example of Brazil, a rising economy in South America, where media outlets often discuss this issue. The above example has the potential to justify my opinion. Thus, the above discussion clearly supports my stance.

Secondly, another major factor seems to be health, as many famous figures have often highlighted, this point of view on international platforms. For instance, in China, the mainstream media is gripping with this point of view. Hence, my stance indeed carries some worth.

Moreover, another major factor seems to be time, as print media often discusses this issue in extreme detail.

To sum up, after the detailed analysis of the given topic that although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous, I believe my stance seems fully justified. However, the above discussion clearly explains my point of view, which is often a proven fact.