Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In nowadays, many translation software were provided on the internet, learning a languange still advantageous.

I agree with the statement there give for. Most of the people in the world want to study the languange they don’t undersand, we can search it on the website like google translate, or we also can learn it from the book. We can’t continously use the internet to talk or find some information we want to access only based with the translation feature.

First of all, learning other languange is necessary for human, to have a conversation in foreign country. For example, some tourists want to find some local shop. in the public area, they must know how to speak the languange of the place they came for. That is the minimum knowledge we must have when we go outside. The girl cannot only using the translator application in there.

Followed by the other advantages of this statement, we can improve ourself ,more fluent and undersrand the literature we don’t know before. We also can teach our kids or friends the languange we have studied. For example a kid were very fluent at english when he live on the city that rarely to speak english. He can becomes a teacher to teach some student in his place.

For conclucion, translation software is made intended for human work more efficient, not dependence for always using the app. People should have a knowledge or at least can recognize other foreign languange more than five words for each languange, also we need study other literature to upgrade our self ability.