Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is observed that there are a lot of method to translate a language. While some view that use translation software, other argue that learning a new language have more benefit. This essay will explore both perspectives before explaining why I believe that learning a new language have is more optimize than using app to translate.

One one hand, it is widely thought that many program that make more people to know the unknown language by their mother tongue language is widely spread in the internet. Converting unknown language to language that everyone know app is really popular in nowadays. Translations app like google translate, oxford dictionary and Cambridge dictionary can be install, some program that integrate with the smartphone or laptop.

On the other hand, many people thought study a new language will be more benefit and improve their language skill. When learning a new language, the optimize of verbs, nouns, adverb are not similar to mother language or the most popular language-english. Learning a new language helps you to arrange the verbs, nouns by a different way. Some languages have the same way but different in the meaning helps you know how a meaning of a word can be change by region. In Chinese and Japanese, a word can be write like a tree but in Chinese and Japanese doesn’t have the same meaning. This can help increase the language skill of the learner.

Nowadays, there are a lot of method to translate language like using translation apps or study a new language. In my opinion, study a new language is more optimize and suitable than just rely on programmed apps.