An American film actor once said, "Tomorrow is important and precious". Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Days play a vital role in humans life.Therefore,most people believe that next day is essential and valuable.As a result, they ought to concentrate on their following circumstances.I strongly agree with the saying of one American actor that next day is significant and important,while on the other hand,individuals also must focus at the certain time as well.

To begin with, the future is in people’s hand,hence,each person should initiate the project in order to achieve their goals. For example, such as students who are learning new skills from school and use it to develop the country when they grow up. From this aspect, it can be seen that most people are already prepared for their upcoming days. This such behavior is excellent on the grounds that most individuals are all set up.

However,present day is also a necessary point for people due to the reason that some of the people,they are stressed from their past work.Therefore they should also be aware of their condition that they are in at the moment and overcome their feeling such meditation or playing things that make them ecstatic. For instance, for many parents, they put so much dedication I’m their work to get a higher salary and use it to pay their children’s tuition.From this view, they devoted precious time just to make them successful and let their kids attain a better life in the future.

In conclusion, I totally agree that future is of paramount importance to many individuals,however that does not mean that people should ignore about their present too.