An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, pepole are very curious regarding their outer look. so increasing number of individuals are selecting plastic surgery to enhance their beauty and look more attractive by which they can improve their physique. However, pepole are choosing this way to transform their apperance via such kind of operation. From my point of view i think this is negative development and i will elloborate my ideas and relevent examples in forthcoming passages.

To begin with, social media and influacer set a high standard among the people and by watching them all day majority of person want to look as beautiful as them. Furthermore, cosmetic industries are going so well in their marketing stratiges and lucrative advertisment buyers go beyond the limits. For example, by influanced by social media celebrity individual want to shape their wider nose into sharper one or some kind of botox surgeries, so girls just go to have bold lips.

Secondly, Our natural beauty is the uniqness which was gifted by god and everyone have to accept it. I firmly belive that confidence and natural beauty are the best apperance that anyone can wear rather than any kind of medical implantation. In addition this kind of medical surgeries are very costly so not every one can adopt this kind of facilities, and after long period there are some noticable side effect are seen in patient and they may suffer from skin cancer and it could turns into death.

To recapitulate, more and more people are looking for cosmetic surgery to look attractive and enhance their body features. main reasons are individual influanced by social media influancer and they go for costly surgery.i firmly believe that it can have drastic impact on society and everyone have to accept their natural beauty instead of medical surgery.