An increasing number of people want to buy clothes, shoes and other items produced by famous international brands. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

people are using various products in your day to day life like clothes watches shoes perfumes cosmetics etc for leaving their life in an easy way but sometimes a product can help people to increase their standard of living whereas its impact is different on people to people which is positive or negative.

Nowadays, many companies are trying to increase their business profile strong in international market. An advertisement play important role for it. Some people are talking this type of development in positive thought, because the daily requirement of personal item are increasing and it gives confidence and smartness in life. Also various brands get more discount and cashback offer to it customers for attract people to use that particular brand and their items. It is the best marketing skill and also it is very helpful for people buying branded items.

On the other hand a poor people are not affording this type of expensive product in its life. This type of development may be affect a common people and poor people. Also common localities are trying to use foriegn items when they are going to occasion and party. In regularly they cannot fullfill their requirements in daily life. A common person is also losing their money in other assets likes on food and drinking etc.

My final conclusion is that an increase in the number of people who want to use expensive items is worthless in different people’s lifes. I think people should understand the value of money in there life and use that money in other ways to increase the value of money and build their future safe and strong with help of investing in properties and other assets like gold silver agriculture land etc.