An increasing number of people want to buy clothes, shoes and other items produced by famous international brands. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

In the modern era, brand has their own identity to buy different products. Everyone wants to purchase from the different brand which is the merit of the growth in the nation while it closes the street shop and become unemployed.

To commence with, firstly started with the merits of brand items purchase from the biggest place. It provides a good quality product and durable. Most of the people buy products from the highly branded shops because they know which product they get last longing and rich in the quality better than the street market. For example, Ajanta sweets has opened many shops in different places for saling hingh branded items.

While on the other side, the disadvantage of highly standard products, and lead to the shutdown of vendor shop and causes unemployed. If everyone gives more preference to the higher standard items through this they have to close down their shops because didn’t get any money and no one purchase this. For instance, small street vendors shop will be going to shutdown shops because of the less of customers coming.

Thirdly, it sales their product in higher rate from this, 1 or 2 percent people can buy. If individual did not have enough money to purchase branded item so they have to purchase street products.

To summarised that, it can be concluded that both the statement have some merits and demerits of this. The government has to make some more rules and regulation so that everyone can purchase and the atreet shop should also benefit.