Answering the right question and planning your response In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There exists a significant debate regarding engaging children in paid work. Some individuals advocating that it can turn out as a harmful experience, while others believe that it is essential for children’s future. This essay will explore both positions before presenting my personal viewpoint.

On one hand, entering the workforce at a young age is crucial for developing a sense of responsibility. Being involved in paid employment keeps children aware of adulthood. Moreover, it plays a vital role in gaining such skills like time management and communication. For instance, a teenager working in a café can effortlessly interact with strangers. Additionally, it is leads to understanding the value of money. Teenagers with working background are tend to economize.

Conversely, critics of child employment claim that it can hinder their development. Combining work and study can negatively affect both processes, by focusing only on one field. As a result, teenagers can fail in both areas. Furthermore, in some cases, children may not be only treated unfairly, but also exposed to unsafe or exploitative working conditions. It contributes to both physical and mental harm, which is why many people are convinced that a young generation should avoid any form of paid labor.

In my opinion, even though only parents are responsible for their kids, I highly recommend to pay attention to part-time jobs during holidays. By giving a priority to this type of earning, a teenager prevents getting education and working simultaneously. In addition, it brings about achieving new skills and brights up vacations. It is important to properly control this to prevent some unpleasant consequences, by attending workplaces.

In conclusion, although child labor can be harmful if mismanaged, carefully regulated work can offer benefits and opportunities.