Around the world many adults are working from home, and more children are begining to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is possitive or negative development?

Technological advancement play a crucial role in the modern society, as it has helps in making our life easier like adults working remotly and youngsteers opting for homeschooling which both help saving time and money and providing equal opportunites for all.

Working remotely is quite important as it helps the employees to save traveling stress and time. A survey was done by United Nation on overall wellbeing of employees which had shocking results; work from home had improved the quality of work by around 15% and overall employee wellbeing by around 35%. Quality of work is directly linked to the employee wellbeing.

Homeschooling on the other hand is another benefit of mordern technology it not only helps the students to learn more things but also helps to provide education to the marginalised section of our society and helps in provding equal opportunity for all. During the year 2025 the number of students enrolled in home schooling had inceaserd by around 20% in comarpision to the year 2015.

In Conclusion, the technological advancement had a positive impact on the development of our society because it helped in imporving the quaility of life for working adults and helps in providing a better quality of education for children.