Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? What problems does this cause?

The issue of today more and more people moved and are living in urban areas. This essay will discuss the main problems arising from this phenomenon and propose viable solutions to address them.

One of the most pressing problems is that people observe more opportunities in a cities and developed towns rather than in their hometown. This is because they cannot find opportunities that they can acquire in a urban cities. For instance, a person who want to obtain more qualified job they apply to some offices in a urban area where they see many chances rather than in a rural area. Moreover, rural areas concentrated more on an agricultural industries rather than related to more modern things. Therefore, it is evident that has serious implications for society.

A practical cause to this problem would be to better education. This measure would be effective because of living in a rural area they are not able to get a high-quality education. For example, plenty of students prefer to live in a urban area to get an excellent education, as after graduation they have more chances to obtain a job . Hence, it is reasonable to argue that high-quality education is a central factor contributing to more people each year start moving and living in a urban area.

In conclusion, more and more people living in a urban area is largely caused by students who want to get an excellent job and people who desire to obtain a qualified job in a more developed cities.