"Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?"

Art and music are important parts of every culture, as they artistically explain each detail of the rise of civilization. On the other hand, technology such as AI helps us understand and create more complex art and music. Nowadays, the introduction of AI and rising technology usage assist both fields to develop creative ways to be produced. However, in this essay we will discuss the importance of music and art in a world full of technology.

To begin with, art and music are essential cultural acts for any civilization, as both sculpt the memorable events of cultures throughout history. Technology would not erase their importance, instead we believe that technology will help us keep these memories alive. Meanwhile, technology such as AI can slightly take over the music and art production process. Many art pieces and music tracks are currently being produced by AI, and some are using it to analyze specific details to aim for a bigger audience, low cost of production, and less time consuming. Technology, art, and music can collaborate and work together to create outstanding products that use previously collected data to understand human preferences and points of attraction.

Technology has promised a lot, yet children should continue to devote more time into learning them in schools, since these subjects need human touch, as we cannot fully depend on AI to create pieces that will definitely be lacking human sense and emotionless. Technology is a guide and a tool, but cannot replace human depth.