Art and music classes should not be mandatory at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that it is not necessary to have art and music classes at school as long as they are unlikely to directly relate to our lives. However, I firmly believe that we should learn about art and music at school as mandatory because learning art and music helps us to develop our emotions in a good way and extend our common and social knowledge.

To begin with, art and music classes should be included in the education curriculum, especially in elementary school, even though some people say they are not interested in them. Because the emotion of children is are not built yet and it requires many experiences with creative motions to grow up. For example, after birth, children don’t know how to survive in society. So, they all go to school to study and learn all they need for the future. And If they didn’t feel about art and music, their sentiments would be still younger than their age after graduation of graduating from school. Due to Because of this, the education department should keep all of the entertainment classes to teach them.

On top of that, knowing a lot of knowledge about art and music enhances our communication skills during schooling and after graduation. These skills, how to draw paintings and listening to classic music, give people a better socialized life with other people. For example, many adults they don’t know how to play any instrument. that is such an important habit to join a community. They all have just spent their time to studying their majors and earning money. It could cause serious problems for them later, like lacking of social skills and don’t know not knowing how to spend time when they stay at home with others. This illustrates that art and music are significant factors in our lives.

To sum up, art and music help our children to express their emotions as they built, and encourage adults to communicate with people easily as one of society members society member. I believe that all of the entertainment classes are essential at school, at least.

To sum up, art and music help our children to express their emotions as they built, and encourage adults to communicate with people easily as society member. I believe that all of the entertainment classes are essential at school, at least.