Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

in today’s society, many schools make art classes as a compulsory subject. it is regularly argued that art subjects are as essential as other subjects for children’s development which is considered obligatory in their curriculum. in my opinion, I agree that art classes are extremely necessary for students, and this essay will elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraph

Initially, art and craft are an important role in an individual’s life which enhance people imagination and creativity. moreover, teaching students about art will make them more knowledgeable about this field, know how to perceive and evaluate works. it is also a great way for students to freely imagine and creative. additionally, some students with artistic talent also have the opportunity to interact with art more and can find their future direction easier. therefore, art needs to be a mandatory subjects as other subjects

Furthermore, students must to study a variety of knowledge in a long time. due to it, they feel stress and overload dpressed their interest at learning. therefore, painting and drawing are the good solution for learners to relax one mind and relax stress hormones. for instance, when human who go through depression, they tent to focus on drawing a picture or going to see works of arts in museums exhibitions. thus it can anxiety, bringing comfort and calm to viewers

in conclusion, with the growing of pressure on youngsters nowadays, it is essential for school to make art classes compulsory with every child. further, it will help them to develop their talent and also as a meditation healing emotion. therefore, with a lot of benefits that i mention above, i firmly believe that art classes must be made mandatory in all educational institutions