Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that environmental protection, including teaching children about recycling and avoiding waste, should occur within the household, while others believe that schools should offer formal classes for these topics. This essay shall shed light on justifications for both statetions.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why learning essential skills to alleviate environmental waste problems at home are highly acclaimed. Foremost of these is that children are provided diverese real-life experiences when they participate in houshold activities. This is because household waste is the indispensable part of family’s daily activities, which facilitates children in dealing with them and developing their creativity. Moreover, when children attending the process of reusing materials with others at home, they can bond more closely with their family members. For example, while children are being instructed by their parents to repurpose discarded bottles as flower jars by decorating them with vibrant colors, they can engaging in profound conservations with their parents.

On the other hand, adding subjects related to environmental conservation to essentail classes at schools is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, enhancing student learning through integrating different subjects. Indeed, learning about reducing trash and recycling as tool to delve into biology and the arts. For example, individuals can learn more about enviromental impact of human activities, climate change over years and painting when they participate in extra-curricular activities like creatiive competition based on recycling discarded things. Consequently, children are imbused with a great sense of motivation, and it contributes to alleviating academic pressure. Furthermore, children can develop a diver array of interpersional skills through environment-based subjects in educational institutions. For instance, teachers can assign different recycling tasks to groups, allowing participants to cultivate their conversation skills or time-management abilities.

In conclution, while teaching children about recycling and avoiding waste through household chores has several benefits, I firmly believe that children would more benefit from studying these skills at schools.