Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

The number of individuals say that classes which demand for art skills should be mandatory in high school. Because, they contribute equally for young students developing. However, I can not support this perspective totally, because of adding extra lessons like that to syllabus can lead to hectic schedule and academic overloads.

Numerous people who supported painting classes during the school time. There are several explains why need natural sciences. One of them are painting may prevent to tired when children study academic ones. Also, drawing is improve youngers imagination. This goes to show that youngs can draw their dream things with easily. Additionally, majorities people utilize this method which is drawing for reducing stress. Therefore, people think that it will add as compulsory subjects. Although, there are many positive aspects exist, however, it look likes as hobby around the world.

Nevertheless, If it adds in list of obligatory subjects, It will just kill time by believe so many people. Main reason for this, drawing meaning just interest in amout of countries. They prefer study academic lessons. As they think that speciality will need in the future for their careers than other ability. Clearly, nowadays, if students engaged with their basic subjects, they will learn paint or draw again.

In summary, even though adults draw something in their spare time, but they must learn their major classes. It means it may need than nature ones during the their life.