Artificial intelligence (AI) will replace most human jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that AI started to replace people in different kinds of jobs. I partly agree with this statement because AI is a modern technology which can solve the majority of tasks faster and higher quality than individuals. However, AI also opens new opportunities for us.

The main reason why I agree is that using Artificial Intelligence allows to businesses and companies to reduce costs, replacing people in routine jobs, such as operators and cashiers. From my point of view, it is a great opportunity for several companies, but it creates some problems, especially for low-skills workers. For instance, individuals who do not have high education and special knowledge face the lack of jobs due to that businesses prefer to use AI instead of people. As a result, AI is stealing some types of jobs from people.

However, rapid development of AI era transformed job markets. Despite the fact that Artificial Intelligence has a lot of beneficial skills, it will not replace human in jobs which require creativity and social skills. Psychologist, for example. This job requires social skills and emotional intelligence which AI will never be able to do. Moreover, AI also created new jobs, such as Data analytics and IT workers. AI cannot invent original ideas or cods, only human creativity can preserve processes of AI. That is why, AI not only steals some jobs from individuals, but also creates new workplaces for human workers.

In conclusion, although AI is stealing routine jobs from individuals, it also creates new workplaces where people can use their creativity and knowledge.