Artificial intelligence (AI) will replace most human jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in the near future most of the human jobs will replaced by Ai. In my opinion this is generally a positive development, because it may provide faster result with good accuracy and prevent life risk.

On the one hand, Nowadays people use AI for different purpose. Firstly, AI provide faster and accurate result rather than human being. If i want to create a image by using image generator and sent a prompt about photo that I need, it create image within a second and create image same as my command. For example, many Bangladeshi web designer and graphics designer use Artificial tool to make their work more easier.

On the other hand, it decrease the risk of worker’s life because today many dangerous job handle by AI. For example, many scientists develop airplane and when they first time fly it, they use artificial robot as a pilot. For instance, in Bangladesh, many industry use robot to construct buildings and cheak high voltage electricity.

In conclusion, it must be said that the use of artificial intelligence may lead a positive effect on work place and accuracy. In this essay, I would say that, although there are more positive development rather than negative development.