Artificial intelligence (AI) will replace most human jobs in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that Machines will soon replace employes jobs, causing to mass unemployment. I complete agree with the statement because AI can now do repetitive tasks more effectively and efficiently.

Artifical Intelligence is evolving rapidly and is creating an alarming situation for most individuals. It can perofrom daily task effectively without needed the intervention of human. Consequently, most people working in corporate perform repeative taks and require less creativity, engagement and new ideas to execute it daily. As a result, companies prefer to replace those with machines as it not only perform job but it can help them to reduce errors and grab more clients. For instance, most companies HR operation are managed through AI. They can post jobs, select best candidates through ATS friendly screening system and also take interviews and onboard them.

Another primary reason is that companies bear lots of expense on the workforce. This is becuase most individual are specialized in one skill and hire multiple talents under one deparment. As a result, this cause them not only to increase their company space to manage more employess but also increase their office expenses. In order to reduce cost, compnaies are now automating some areas which also beneficial for them to increase their productivity with less workforce. For example, senior developers can now do the work for juniors with the help of multiple agents making it helpful for them to take decision effectively which has increase their productivit.

In conclusion, AI evolving and is rapidly replacing jobs of prople doing repeative task.