Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

In close future teachers in school will be substituted by artificial intelligence. I disagree with this opinion because algorithms of machines cannot suggest various ways of teaching as real person do. Conservative method of face-to-face teaching has an alternative as studying by watching complete videos with explanations.

In my opinion, teachers will not be replaced by machines due to their inflexibility in offering different ways of educating. Artificial intelligence’s opportunities are far from understanding mindset of people. Every single child has their own perception and only human being can find a particular method that will suit to learner. For example, people who suffer form dyslexia have reading and writing issues and only specialist can find exactly technic of teaching as adding more speaking tasks in dependence of child’s difficulties with perception.

Usual face-to-face teaching can be replaced by full video materials of educators. Videos are that type of providing information that consists of both visual and verbal parts. Furthermore, colorful illustrations in video can catch student’s eye and enhance their concentration. By preparing attractive video resource specialist can explain required topic of exact science. For instance, biological processes as cellular respiration that consists of long chain of complicated and detailed actions can be drawn and simultaneously described by teacher.

In conclusion, school teachers will not lose their job due to technological advancement due to existence of absolutely different students and their ways of absorbing classroom material. However, videos that include presentation of graphical and oral components are most suitable alternative of traditional live lessons.