As a response to the web article on educating people on financial matters, write a reply for a blog. Write about 120-150 words and include the following: • How you have learned to manage money • How you would improve education on money matters • Ideas about what you would include in a money management course

It is profoundly vital to educate people on financial management and capabilities. Personally, I have learned money management only after I completed my Bachelor degree. Prior to that, all my financial necessity were managed by my parents.

As a grown-up person, it is inevitable that money matters will occur in our lives. I have learned the financial management through exploring books, watching Youtube financial videos, and listening to friends and family giving me financial advices. In addition to that, I personally believe attending financial seminars, trainings, and programs will increasingly upgrade my financial management skills.

Last but not least, I expressively want to input some ideas to integrate in money management course. Firstly, young teens are effectively to be taught the importance of financial management. By doing so, they will understand how difficult it is to earn money. Furthermore, students out to learn the differences between money matters and personal integrity. Having loads of money seem rewarding yet with no humility and integrity people behave unimaginable actions. Finally, sharing some resourceful reading materials such as books, articles, and other sources would greatly enhance financial knowledge of the individuals.