AS A RESULT OF ELECTRONIC INVENTIONS SUCH AS COMPUTER AND TELEVISION, PEOPLE DO LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND THIS IS HAVING A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THEIR HEALTH. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Nowadays, society are not doing any effort because of modern devices, and it might be harmful for their lifestyle.

In my opinion, new technologies are making people’s jobs easier, so they are making less effort. It will be led to some kinds of sickness. On the contrary, these kinds of inventions are not the main reason for it, there are other reasons are also available.

These days, the number of new technologies, helps people to do or relieve their tasks, are becoming more popular and convenient. Almost everyone is using them. However, this situation might be detrimental for them. Because, provided that society do not do any activities instead, they have their works done by robots, it may cause to be a lazy. Unfortunately, it will increase the perhaps of being patient. Due to the fact, if people do less exercise, it will impact for their blood-circulation harmfully.

On the other hand, these devices are not the single reason for these problems. For example: Fast food and sparkling waters will definitely be the detrimental for them as well. These products will be delicious and prepared quickly, however, they are not useful as its other benefits. Sometimes, these products can bring some kinds of allergic dermatitis also. Besides, it will probably dangerous for stomach and heart in that it has lots of poisonous substances. So it also will be the reason to be a patient

Actually people blame electronic technologies that it cause them to be a lazy, On the other hand, they do not see the other reasons.