As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people take less exercise than staying at home to watch TV and playing computer, this can make their health harmful. In my view, I absolutely agree that as much work is made people sit a lot and outdoor activities are replaced by technologies, human’s health is in danger.

First, the main reason is that office work helps people sit a lot instead of moving around. Computer support human tasks done at home quickly. For example, many employees spend nine hours everyday to complete their duty in front of the computer. After work, they still watch television or surf the Net in the smartphone lead to the worse lifestyle.

On the other hand, people lifestyle rechange from playing in outdoor such as hang out with friends or family to stay and spend all the time at home to watch and play game online. For instance, instead of hanging out with friends to play sports, technologies take children over five hours per day to enjoy with their phone. It reduces the amount of physical activities necessary for physical development.

In conclusion, although the technologies support people a lot in their daily routine, it still have harmful effects on health.