As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Technologies has been living with us until now, Technologies has divided into several sort, For instance internet and electronies. Both of that cannot separate each other. It always side by side. Nowadays electronic is concerned with some people who afraid of bad effects of it, But electronic is making life easier for doing a job, for example computers that has been helped people with so many task that we cannot solve it.

I stand on my point that electronics is not giving any effect to our healthiness. Instead of making us do not productive, computer that makes people are going to healhier than before. For example computer helps the doctor for scanning disease or making drug receipt. Also we can make our plan exercise to getting healthier with computer. Nowadays computer has provided Artificial Inteligent (AI), people can command AI to plan exercise that they want. Moreover with AI we can know the food that good for consuming or not.

People can get the information thorugh social media such as youtube, Instagram, tiktok, there is so many sharing experienced from fitness influencer. In addition there is devoloping for some sports that using computers as well. Cycling, running, swimming is using monitor and computer to detect heartrate of user. Also technologies has made a smart watch that can arrange and record our exercise. It can set our sleep, wake and calories. Therefore people cannot accuse electronics for making people lazy to do exercise, It is from ourselves, how people can manage their life with good food and exercise.