As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?To what extent are the changes that take place good?

It is believed that when the child grow up, they have experienced a lot of significant changes in their social behaviour. Undoubtedly, there are some differences between children and adults in the way the deal with social situations and in my opinion, such a change brings a lot of positive impact for the community.

Firstly, in some basic relationship, most of the young children tend to reveal themselves much more frequently than when they grow up. However, because of the complication of social relationship, adults learn how to hide their emotion. This is mean that the children have simple relationships, and adults get involved in more complex relationships. Secondly, the differnces between young children and adults is the way they control emotion. The children can not control their emotion, and have some impulse actions towards people around. But the adults can improve their emotion easily beacause thet are aware that how they behave can affect their social relationships. The adults are more mature than children so they have some experiences to solve the problems thet get involved.

In my view, the above-mentioned changes affect positively adults and the whole community. Adults’s relationships are better than before as they can based on social or healthier collaboration. In addtion, such changes can build up the social norms to help people aware of which is bad or good.