AS COMPUTERS ARE BEING USED MORE IN EDUCATION, THERE WIL BE REASON NO ROLE FOR TEACHERS IN THE CLASSROOM. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

As a computer are being used more and more in education there will soon be no roll for the teacher in the classroom.I major extent agree with the above mentioned statement.

As a good reason to support the ideas statement that the computers are more used and student learning help us.In edition every school and college compulsory computer subject as well as student learning about computer knowledge.For example at student compulsory subject is computer and teaching computer program knowledge.

Another point what mention in is that computer is regular useful technology.Explaining in simple terms computer is helpful and for easy every routing life. As doing work for computer like accounting,data entry and student for help us.

On the other hand computer is a limitation for student. However computer knowledge is a limitation for gadget but teacher knowledge is a big and elaborate for teaching. Conceptly as a computer teaching student limited knowledge provided but teacher is explaining and properly study learning for student.

In conclusion my position learn towards computer is a knowledgeable technology and helpful for future mainly because all work depending for computer. However computer help for student for teacher is better than computer study for student.