As computers can translate quickly and accurately with the development of technology, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning foreign languages is of no practical use, as portable gaudgets with small computers can translate with great precetion and at rapid pace. This essay agree that technologies do make it easy and convinent to translate any from of speech, however, it cannot be denied that efforts to learn different dialets is also of significant importance.

Latest innovation has paved the way for global connectivity and made it easy for people speaking different languages to communicate with each other. For instance, individuals trourist travelling to a foreign nation do not require any tourguide or is not comple to learn any local speeches to communicate as a simple smart phone can be used to perform such tasks. Further more cultural sharing by the influence of television shows has also made easy, as laptops and smart television-set can auto translate their regional show to any language spoken worldwide.

Although, the importance of learning any regional dialets cannot be stamped as useless, as it helps people to not only understand by comprihend it emotionally. To illustrate, while learning any language individuals not only learn it bus also feel connected to its culture and community following it. Moreover, it also positively effects the human brain, as learning any new language is scientifically proven to be productive in developing new neurial connections making individuals smarter and sharper in learning latest things.

In conclusion, use of modern computing power people for all around the world can translate any language to their desired speech without them requireing to waiste time learning it. However, studing new dialets is quite useful to fully comprihent various culture and is also usefull in brain development.